Elected Leaders Across Louisiana Endorse Ralph Abraham

With Ralph in charge, Louisiana will have more jobs, lower taxes, and will finally have strong leadership. Ralph has the experience, he’s got solid Christian values, and the man knows how to work. He’ll be a great governor.”


Cody Lecklet
Iota Mayor

I’m supporting Ralph Abraham because he knows what it takes to protect our key industries, and he knows what it takes to bring back the jobs that are fleeing to places like Texas. I trust Ralph to always stand up for our workers and to always put Louisiana Families First.”

Larry Bagley
Louisiana State Representative

Ralph Abraham knows how to unleash the full potential of our state. He has the right experience and vision to take our state in a fresh direction. We need Ralph!”

Jon Gegenheimer
Jefferson Parish Clerk of Court

Ralph Abraham is who I trust to keep our citizens safe. He listens to the experts and has always been a great partner to law enforcement. He is a fantastic choice to lead our state.”

Ronny Richardson
Sabine Parish Sheriff

Ralph Abraham is a family man with the right values. He will fight to protect the unborn and he will always put Louisiana Families First. I’m proud to support Ralph to be our next governor.”

Frank Hoffmann
Louisiana State Representative

Mayor Cody Leckelt (Iota)

Alderman Warren Pousson

Alderman Kim Stringfellow


District Attorney H. Todd Nesom


Alderman Robbie Plauche (Plaucheville)

Coroner Dr. LJ Mayeux

Alderman Ethan Escude (Mansura)

Alderman Craig Gremillion (Plaucheville)

Alderman at Large Jacob Coco (Simmesport)

School Board Member Van J. Kojis


Mayor James Wiggins (Jamestown)

Alderman Jannet Wiggins (Jamestown)

RPEC Member Kathy Conville Sims


Congressman Jim McCrery

State Representative Dodie Horton

Constable E.T. “Scooter” Rushang

Constable John C. “Rick” Blalock


Shreveport City Councilman John Nickleson

School Board Member Donald Little

RSCC Member Jacob Wood

RSCC Member Louis R. Avallone

RSCC Member Harold Coates

RPEC Member Creighton Light


Councilman Danny Finley (Grayson)


District Attorney Bradley Burget


Alderman Brandon Rich (Homer)


Police Juror Jimmy Jernigan

East Baton Rouge

Public Service Commissioner Dr. Craig Greene


State Representative Phillip DeVillier


State Representative Larry Bagley

RPEC Member Brandy Pearce

RSCC Member Richard Burford

RPEC Member Joey Register

RSCC Bryan Norwood Jr.

East Carroll

Assessor Evelyn Ross

Coroner Jim Holt

Police Juror Lee Denny

East Feliciana

Jackson Board of Trustees Member Buddy Foreman

RSCC Member Craig McCulloch


Mayor Mike Stephens (Gilbert)

Alderman Johnny “Red” Belton (Baskin)

RSCC Member Tyler G. Dean


Mayor Danny Moore (Village of Creola)

Chief of Police Chris Paul (Pollock)

Councilman Dee Moore (Pollock)

Coroner Keith Gallagher, Sr.

Constable F. H. “Bubba” Dykes


Mayor Kelly Gyder (Eros)

Mayor Gerald T. Palmer (Hodge)

Mayor Joe Vail (Quitman)

Police Chief Travis S. Reed (Hodge)

Alderman Tonja “Toni” Malone (Chatham)


Clerk of Court Jon Gegenheimer

RSCC Member Bruce Donnelly

RSCC Member Allen “Al” Leone

RSCC Member Robert “Bob” Stevens

Jefferson Davis

Mayor Henry Guinn (Jennings)


RSCC Member Charlie Buckels


Alderman Lyle Jay Ivy (Urania)

Town Council David P. Jones Jr. (Jena)


RSCC Member Skipper Holloway


Constable Don McDonald

Alderman Jerry White (Simsboro)

Alderman Thomas Patton (Choudrant)

RSCC Member Matt Parker


RSCC Member Derek Babcock


Mayor Christopher Carter (Collinston)

Mayor Johnny McAdams (Mer Rouge)

Mayor Malcolm Williams (Oak Ridge)

Coroner Joseph Reynolds, MD

Constable David Thomas

Constable Derl Johnson


Parish President Rick Nowlin

Councilman Morris T. Chesser Jr.

Alderman Bubba Ivy (Robeline)


RSCC Member Lloyd Harsch

RSCC Member Rafael Perales

Ouachita Parish

State Representative Jay Morris

State Representative Frank A. Hoffmann

Sheriff Jay Russell

Monroe City Council Member Michael Echols

Police Juror Scotty Robinson

Police Juror Jack Clampit

Monroe City School Board President William “Bill” Willson

RPEC Member Kenda Reed

RSCC Member Kay Kellogg Katz

RSCC Member Caleb McDonald

RSCC Member Ambia Baker

RSCC Member Donna Cathey

RPEC Member Lois Hoover


RPEC Member Adrian Bruneau

RPEC Member Robert Myers

RPEC Member Patrick T. Phillpott


Republican Delegation Chairman Lance Harris

Mayor Neil Kavanagh (Ball)

Alderman Lana Gail Wilking (Ball)

Town Councilman Danny Perkins (Forest Hill)

RSCC Member Kevin M. Cavell

RSCC Member Bradley Drell

RSCC Member Pete Ferrington

RSCC Member Olivia Nash

RPEC Member Wayne Ryan

RPEC Member Earl Jeansonne

Red River

Clerk of Court Stuart Shaw


Sheriff Gary Gilley

District Attorney John M. “Mack” Lancaster

Alderman Ellen Oliver (Delhi)

Assessor Emmett “Lee” Brown III

Constable Terry Gwin

Constable Leo Lyle


Mayor Kenneth A. Freeman (Many)

Sheriff Ronny Richardson

District Attorney Don Burkett

Mayor Lynn Montgomery (Village of Noble)

Constable Harvey Nichols

RSCC Member R.V. Byles

RSCC Member Bobby Williams

St. Charles

RPEC Member Webb Jay

RSCC Member Beth Billings

RSCC Member Robert Monti

RSCC Member Garrett Monti

St. John the Baptist

RSCC Member Nicholas James

St. Landry

RSCC Member Jamie Huval

RPEC Member James Lopez

Alderman Todd Abshire (Port Barre)

Alderman Sammy W. Hardy II (Port Barre)

Councilwoman Suzanne Huval Stelly (Arnaudville)

St. Tammany 

State Representative Paul Hollis

RSCC Member Candy Maness

RSCC Member Pat Phillips

RSCC Member Peter Egan

RPEC Member John B. Wells


Police Juror Robert J. “Bubba” Rushing

Coroner David McEacharn


Sheriff Jerry Larpenter


Police Juror Michael Jones Jr.

Police Juror Lanny Parker

Constable Larry Booth


Police Juror Leon P. Broussard


Police Juror Marvin Lee Hilton


Mayor John Dawsey (Angie)

Councilman Thomas “Rusty” Fornea

Alderman Darwin Sharp (Franklinton)

RSCC Member Phillip Bedwell


RSCC Member Gerald Holland

West Carroll

Mayor Toni Prine Shumate (Kilbourne)

Chief of Police James Smith (Forest )

Assessor DeAnna Smith

Police Juror Johnny L. Simms

Police Juror Eddie Russell

Alderman James Tidwell


State Representative Jack McFarland

District Attorney Chris Nevils

City Councilman Matt Miller (Winnfield)

Police Juror Author Robinson

Councilman Stephen Hanks

School Board Member Matthew Walton

Constable Brian Scott Jordan

RPEC Member J. Keith Gates